We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gili's Automotive
301-770-1201
12410 Washington Ave
Rockville, MD 20852
39.052975 -77.110745
http://gilis.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
143 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Terence 04/30/2015
Fixed right, on time, for the price quoted. Also corrected two other annoying problems that I was experiencing with my truck. They found them without my asking and they asked me before fixing them.
  Michael 04/16/2015
Great Service.
  Frank 04/16/2015
Convenient hours to drop off and pick up the car, everything was done in one day and it was easy to communicate with the mechanic. They called when the car was diagnosed, I chose what I wanted done, without any pressure, and they called when it was finished. It's a happy car now.
  Rick 03/26/2015
They do a great job. I waited for my car and they did everything as fast as possible. Plus I know I save money by going there.
  Allen 03/26/2015
Came to Gili's with an urgent problem and they easily accommodated me and the work to be done. The front desk was extremely helpful, and their techs were easy to work with and talk to. The other wonderful thing is I could easily make it to their shop after work before they closed. Overall, an excellent experience and I'll gladly throw my money at them in the future!
  Paula 03/26/2015
The mechanic was thorough and awesome! Really cared that my car was working correctly!
  Martin 03/19/2015
I was pleasantly surprised about how quick and professional the staff at Gili's Automotive was with my MD State Car Inspection. The staff was very clear about the process and when I should expect to be contacted. Everything went as they described. I was very satisfied with the service and will not hesitate to go back for routine maintenance.
  Shirley 02/26/2015
Gili's always takes good care of our cars. This time our Toyota Camry is so smooth. We give it 5 stars. Carl & Shirley
  Bill 02/26/2015
Great service as always!
  Carol 02/26/2015
Always professional, reliable, honest. Can't ask for more!
  Michael 02/12/2015
Gili's Automotive is the best!! They truly give you five star service. They are better than the dealership and cheaper.
  Heather 01/29/2015
Gili's was great! They were super friendly, professional, and had fast service!
  Paula 01/16/2015
My oil change light appeared the afternoon before a long trip in the bitter cold. Gili's squeezed me into their schedule that afternoon so I could drive with confidence. I and my family have been using Gili's Automotive and Gili's Body Shop for many years because of their integrity, professionalism, and value. Gili, the owner, is in a league of his own.
  Bill 01/08/2015
Problem was quickly identified and corrected. Price was fair.
  Rick 01/04/2015
AMAZING customer service!!!! I used to take my vehicle to BMW of Alexandia until I found out about Gili's. I will not EVER take my car to BMW of Alexandria again. They do great work at Gili's and I have never been disappointed. They do not try an upsell you like the dealerships do. They are trustworthy mechanics at Gili's (which is hard to find these days) that I can rely on everytime :) Ollen/Rick
  Ginger 01/01/2015
I've always been pleased with the work done on my car by the people at Gili's. I moved to Montgomery County this past year and a friend recommended Gilli's. Besides doing their best work, they are always friendly and their waiting room is always clean.
  Allan 11/27/2014
  Tom 11/20/2014
  Georgia 11/20/2014
I feel very secure in having you service my Toyota. It is very important to me in my present unexpected circumstances in losing my husband so suddenly.You have been honest about what you will or will not do. I appreciate your Gillimobile and I like the young, very polite man ( whose name escapes me) who drives it. We have been customers since DeVries owned the shop!!!!!!Thank you so much. Georgia B. Perdue
  Nancy /Jean-Lewis 11/13/2014
I would never go anywhere else!
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-770-1201
near by local auto car shop
12410 Washington Ave
Rockville, MD 20852
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo