We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gili's Automotive
301-770-1201
12410 Washington Ave
Rockville, MD 20852
39.052975 -77.110745
http://gilis.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
143 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Shalisa 10/24/2014
I'm glad I found Gilis! They have friendly and professional people working there. Very informative about the work that needed to be done on my vehicle and good suggestions on keeping the longevity of my car. I shopped around to quite a few places and they had the best price for great, quality work. I'm definitely going to be an ongoing customer.
  Guillermo 10/12/2014
  James 10/10/2014
  Michael 10/09/2014
Gil's is #1 and are so professional!!
  Jim 10/09/2014
Great prices, excellent work, friendly and honest.
  Mary 10/06/2014
Being new to town, I found Gili's through Angie's List. Although I only needed an oil change and state inspection, they certainly lived up to their reputation. I will take my vehicle back there for routine and unexpected maintenance.
  Bill 09/11/2014
As always, service was friendly and efficient. The new battery was in stock, and installed quickly.
  Ike 09/11/2014
September 9, 2014 Gili's Automotive continues to provide high quality service. They diagnosed an issue that other facilities could not resolve. They are fair minded and a pleasure to work with. Ike Relacion
  Samantha 08/29/2014
Terrific service! Quick repairs, they kept me in the loop, and they provided me with transportation to work after I dropped off my car. I will definitely come back.
  Terry 08/25/2014
I have had work done in the mechanical and body shops, and have been satisfied to date with all the work they have done. Professional and freindly staff, fair prices using quality parts and fluids, they don't cut corners and taks the time to explain what they are doing and why its needed.
  Jeff 07/10/2014
Fast, fair and courteous.
  Georgia 06/12/2014
I am very satisfied with your service. I feel secure that you have done all that needed to be done; no short cuts. Your staff is pleasant and I appreciate the "Gilimobile" very much.
  Virdin 06/05/2014
Gili's is very good. Did some welding and notice a few other issues. Seemed pretty straight forward. Not my main mechanic but was told that the price was fair. Car is running smooth. Totally recommend
  Janet 05/26/2014
Great customer service. I'm so glad to have found someone who knows how to service cars and is honest. I expect to continue having my car serviced here and to let all my friends know about them too.
  James 05/10/2014
  Judy 04/14/2014
Great service! And the staff is excellent; they truly care about the customer and customer satisfaction. They build trust. You experience a personal relationship with everyone. They are the best of the best!
  Kim 04/10/2014
  Lona 03/09/2014
  Elia 02/18/2014
  Jeff 01/25/2014
Nothing induces stress like taking your car to the repair shop, however any apprehension quickly fades after speaking with Gili for only a few minutes. His friendly manner & straight forward assessment makes it clear your vehicle is in the hands of a top-notch shop. I brought my vehicle in for a Maryland inspection, and though a routine procedure, I felt they did an excellent job. My only complaint is that it took much longer than it should have. The Repair shop has recently moved to its new home & is being outfitted with a very comfortable lounge for those that must wait. I would definitely recommend this shop to a friend.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-770-1201
near by local auto car shop
12410 Washington Ave
Rockville, MD 20852
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo