We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gili's Automotive
301-770-1201
12410 Washington Ave
Rockville, MD 20852
39.052975 -77.110745
http://gilis.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
143 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Julie 08/05/2013
The service I received at Gilis was better than any other auto repair service I have encountered. Everyone was very attentive and helpful. My vehicle was done very quickly and professionally. I am very grateful that Gilis was able to fix my vehicle at such sort notice. I could not thank them enough.
  John 08/01/2013
While more expensive than I had hoped great professional service!!
  James 07/04/2013
I am always pleased with the work that Gilis performs on my vehicles. I know that I can trust them with estimates, workmanship and courtesy. They are first class! James Hawkins
  Rafi & Galia 06/09/2013
  Mike 05/23/2013
Awesome service at a fair price. Highly recommend.
  Luis 05/16/2013
  Rich 05/09/2013
Gili's shop as always took care of my 10 year old Acura SUV. Everyone there is professional and friendly, making you feel that they do great work and want you to leave knowing the work was done properly. It all comes from Gilis great leadership and personality. It has always been obvious to me that Gili is passionate about what he does and that he sincerely cares about his customers!
  Irwin 04/04/2013
As always service was tops.
  Horacio 04/04/2013
I will continue to refer friends to Gili's. I trust them and know they will always have my interest and safety in mind.
  Vincent 04/04/2013
I would just like to say Gili and his team of workers are proffesionals. He keeps you informed on problems associated with your vehicle They saved my Audi A6 from a water leak,it started off with my MMI stop working so I had no Radio ,Navigation , and the MMI would come on an go off after 10 seconds.Gili an his team found the source of the problem he kept me informed,and they fixed the problem. If I had taken the car to Audi I would have been Charged a lot of money. But Gilis did the job at a Fantastic Price I recommend Gilis Automotive to anyone. He is a really cool an Nice Guy. Thank you Gili an your team Audi A6
  Tandra 02/28/2013
  Wagner 02/14/2013
Very friendly and professional staff
  Michiko 02/14/2013
Thanks again, guys. Appreciate you being able to reuse my old part (amazing that it was hanging on to the car waiting for you to find it) and save me all those precious $$. See you next time.
  Irwin 01/10/2013
  Elliot 12/27/2012
Extremely satisfied with all aspects of Gilis Automotive Service.
  Jared & Deborah 12/20/2012
as usual, a great job
  Gerry 12/06/2012
Honest, reliable, reasonably priced, and fast service. We've used many other shops in the DC area and Gili's is the best/most-knowledgeable without a doubt. Wouldn't take our car anywhere else.
  James 09/20/2012
Excellent service!
  James 08/24/2012
Gilis does good professional work ---I am pleased. James Hawkins
  Shawn 08/02/2012
Fast, great work at very reasonable prices!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-770-1201
near by local auto car shop
12410 Washington Ave
Rockville, MD 20852
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo