We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gili's Automotive
301-770-1201
12410 Washington Ave
Rockville, MD 20852
39.052975 -77.110745
http://gilis.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
143 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jared & Deborah 08/02/2012
THERE SHOULD BE MORE THAN FIVE STARS
  Stefanie 07/19/2012
The quality of the people and the work there is awesome. You all do a great job.
  Michelle & Bill 07/13/2012
As usual honest and quality service. What VOB estimated at 4900 you took care of for $1600
  Patricia 07/02/2012
they beyond repaired my vehicle they brought new features to my 2001 mustang the job was not half done or it was beyond what was asked thank you #GILIS
  Carol 06/07/2012
The car feels so much better after receiving "new shoes"! :) Carol
  Mary 05/31/2012
  Marc 05/24/2012
Inspection, discussion of service needs, and settlement of what work to do was done in a professional manner. Completion of the work was as agreed and quality of the work was excellent. A top-notch operation.
  Dominic 05/24/2012
  Lou 04/12/2012
Work was performed in a skillful and workman like manner and so far has ben completely satisfactory.
  Lou 03/29/2012
  Mary 03/15/2012
I WOULD NEVER CONSIDER TAKING MY CAR ANY PLACE BUT GILIS...EVERYONE IS SO POLITE...HARDWORKERS AND NICE AND TAKE TIME TO LISTEN ABOUT ANY PROBLEMS.
  Andrew 03/15/2012
My car broke down on Rockville Pike and I asked AAA to tow it to Gilis, my regular auto maintenance shop. I could not have been more pleased. They took my wife, diagnosed the problem, fixed, picked up my wife all in a matter of hours. They are terrific.
  Marci 03/08/2012
Great service...great people...wouldn't go anywhere else. I have in the past, but I learned my lesson that you have to bring your vehicle to someone knowledgeable and trustworthy. This is the place!
  Deborah 02/17/2012
Gili's offers great service and the entire staff is incredibly professional.
  Jared & Deborah 01/26/2012
absolutely great job, as usual jared
  Irwin 12/08/2011
  Carol 11/03/2011
Thank-you for taking such good care of my car! I know that I'm getting my money's worth in top-of-the-line service.
  Tandra 10/20/2011
  Larry 10/07/2011
Gili & Greg: You guys know I think you do a great job! Thanks!
  Mohamed 09/22/2011
Gilis Automotive always resolved any problems I had in my vehicles (Honda & Subaru)and never came back to the same problem again. I have been dealing with Gilis Automotive for 3 years, and I will never take any of my cars anywhere else as long as I live in the Metro Washington DC area. The most important thing I like about Gilis Automotive is the ?Trust? which is lacking among lots of car shops around Washington DC area. Regarding Gilis performance; I truly believe that Gili and Gili's staff are the best technicians I have found in my 17 years driving and dealing with car problems, I believe they are the best in Montgomery County MD and around Washington DC Area. Regarding Gilis customer service; it is superb, and most importantly they listen to you, they explain what is wrong with your car precisely in an education way, so every time I deal with Gili or Gili?s staff is an education experience for me since I am very passionate about cars and I consider cars is my favorite hoppy, in addition; Gili?s give you a ride to the metro station in Rockville or even give a ride home if your car will take time to service, they even can pick you up from your home when your service done which is very cool and I do appreciate Gilis?s staff for doing so. Also, I believe that in order to be successful in any business; you have to have respect to your employees and customers and that what I feel every time when I go to Gilis Automotive, and that what makes Gilis Automotive different from other places.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-770-1201
near by local auto car shop
12410 Washington Ave
Rockville, MD 20852
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo