We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gili's Automotive
301-770-1201
12410 Washington Ave
Rockville, MD 20852
39.052975 -77.110745
http://gilis.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
143 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  James 09/22/2011
  Anonymous 09/10/2011
Great Service, happy to find a quality operation which gives me the choice of not having to take my car to a VW dealer where good service can be a question.
  Debra 09/02/2011
Friendly, efficient, and I will definitely return and recommend to my friends.
  James 08/25/2011
  Anonymous 08/18/2011
I have taken my car to Gili's at least three times for routine maintenance, but also for an emergency repair. Each time, my car was fixed right the first time. There were no "bring backs". I trust their service. Their staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I also appreciate the door-to-door service they provide if I need a ride to work.
  Marshal 08/11/2011
The work requested was done timely and efficiently. They also checked out the car and identified some items of work that needed to be performed in the near future to keep the car safe and running smoothly.
  Frank 07/18/2011
I always feel confident that my understanding of the car is equaled and exceeded by theirs. I trust their inspection findings and respect the recommendations. 132,000 miles and the car still feels great.
  Anonymous 07/02/2011
ASoon after I moved to a condo in Rockville, I ran into a recurring problem with batteries in my Toyota Avalon. AAA installed one battery after another and both failed after a few days. I then asked a woman in my building if she could recommend a good auto repair business. She had no difficulty in urging me to seek out Gili's. I did -- they were courteous and attentive, telephoning me as soon as a new battery and tire were installed. What is more, they found the cause of my batteries failing - a radio leak, which AAA never discovered. Then, the drove the car to my building since I had no way of reaching their garage. I haven't had a day's problem with the battery ever since.
  Glenn 05/26/2011
Gotta love you guys!! First class service all the way. I'm bringing all my cars to you at this point. If I want it done right the first time (including the tough stuff), I know I can count on you.
  Jared & Deborah 05/26/2011
great service, as always
  Carol 05/12/2011
I appreciate being able to count upon great service and advice.
  Bill 05/12/2011
Service was, as always, quick and thorough.
  Vito 04/14/2011
My 2001 olds minivan needed alot of work. It was all done very professionally and extremely well. I now feel like I have a mechanic I can trust and would not hesitate to ask for this fine service again
  Shirley 04/11/2011
Wonderful service as always, especially, the pick-up service is so convenient to customers.
  Anonymous 03/17/2011
I believe Gili's did a great job in explaining everything to me about my car in laymans terms. while i was not very happy with all of the repairs that were necessary to fix the car, Gili's was patient and again explained the importance of each part (or that a part was not so important). I will be coming back the next time I need something done to the car.
  De Ann 03/17/2011
  Ron 02/24/2011
Gili's did excellent work and a reasonable price. Will take my car there again. Very customer focused.
  Lawrence 01/23/2011
Very please - saved me some money.
  Anonymous 01/20/2011
Technicians were very helpful not just to identify a deficiency, but identify safe options to meet your budget. Highly recommend their service and integrity.
  Sydnee 01/16/2011
Thank you so much for assisting me with the mice problem eating the wiring in my car pre-Christmas week. Your work was exceptionally expedient and your courtesy regarding my personal medical circumstance most appreciated. BYW, State Farm picked up the cost under my comprehensive with the exception of $50. and my building is putting extensive mice traps inside the garages and hallways to and from the garages. My car will always be taken back to you again and again. Sydnee Schwartz
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-770-1201
near by local auto car shop
12410 Washington Ave
Rockville, MD 20852
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo